Distributors - Europe/Africa

BELGIUM

Keyser & MacKay
Av. Plasky 144 -B. 8/9
1030 Brussels, Belgium

Phone:32.2.735.4072
Fax:32.2.734.7600
Website:www.keysermackay.com

Mr. Joseph Naudts
E-mail: j.naudts@keymac.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Nordmann, Rassmann Czech Republic s.r.o.
Pekarská 12, Praha 5,
CZ-155 00
Czech Republic

Phone:420.257.013.223
Fax:420.257.013.221
Website:www.nrc-czech.cz

Robert David
E-mail: robert.david@nrc-czech.cz

 

DENMARK

IMCD Danmark A/S
Fabriksvej 10
3000 Helsingor
Denmark

Phone:45.49.25.05.80
Fax:45.49.25.05.89
Website:www.imcd.it/worldwide/denmark

Mr. Bjorn Kjelleberg
E-mail: bkj@imcd.se

 

FRANCE

Azelis France SAS
23, rue des Ardennes
75019 Paris, France

Phone:33.1.4473.1125
Fax:33.1.4346.8592
Website:www.azelis.com/en/locations/france/

Ms. Claudie Conduche
E-mail: Claudie.Conduche@azelis.fr

 

GERMANY / AUSTRIA

Nordmann, Rassmann GmbH
Kajen 2
20459 Hamburg, Germany

Phone:49.40.36.87.205
Fax:49.40.36.87.416
Website:www.nrc.de

Dr. Michael Viol
E-mail: michael.viol@nrc.de

 

GREAT BRITAIN

Melrob Limited
1 Maidenbower Office Park
Balcombe Road
Crawley, United Kingdom RH10 7NN

Phone:44.0.1293.880800
Fax:44.0.1293.880888
Website:www.melrob.com

Mr. Mark Prout
E-mail: mark.prout@melrob.com

 

ISRAEL

Manfred Gottesmann Agencies Ltd.
P.O. Box 9025
17, Aminadav St.
Tel Aviv, Israel

Phone:972.3.5616560
Fax:972.3.5616484

Mr. Arie Gottesmann
E-mail: gtsnn@inter.net.il

 

ITALY

IMCD Italia SpA
Centro Leoni – Edificio A
Via Giovanni Spadolini 5
20141 Milano, Italy

Phone:39.02.557.09.1
Fax:39.02.557.09.210
Website:www.imcd.it/worldwide/italy

Mr. Stefano Corna
E-mail: stefano.corna@imcd.it

 

NETHERLANDS

Keyser & MacKay
Postbus 3899
1001 AR
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Phone:31.20.626.3323
Fax:31.20.625.4559
Website:www.keysermackay.com

Mr. C. (Chris) DeKlerk
E-mail: c.deklerk@keymac.com

 

POLAND

Azelis Polska spolka z o.o.
U1. Warsqawska 39/41
61-028 Poznan

Phone:48.61.874.70.16
Fax:48.61.874.70.24
Website:www.azelis.com/en/locations/poland/

Ms. Claudie Conduche
E-mail: Claudie.Conduche@azelis.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCANDINAVIA
(SWEDEN, ESTONIA, FINLAND, LATVIA, ICELAND, LITHUANIA)


IMCD Sweden AB
Krossverksgatan 32
SE - 216
16 Malmo, Sweden

Phone:46.40.16.75.00
Fax:46.40.16.75.75
Website:www.imcd.se/worldwide/sweden

Mr. Bjorn Kjellberg
E-mail: bkj@imcd.se

 

NORWAY

IMCD Norway AS
(Mailing Address)
Postboks 3437, Bjølsen
N-0406 OSLO, Norway

(Visiting Address)
Maridalsveien 161
0461 OSLO, Norway

Phone:47.23.00.52.00
Fax:47.23.00.52.03
Website:www.imcd.no/worldwide/norway

Birger Friis Eriksen
E-mail: Birger.Eriksen@imcd.no
Tore Rasmussen
Birgitte Frøyset
Anne Grethe Sørli

 

SLOVAKIA

Nordmann, Rassmann Slovakia, spol, s r.o.
Tuhovská I/A, P.O.Box 35
830 06 Bratislava 36, Slovakia

Phone:421.2.44457175
Fax:421.2.4457194
Website:www.nrc-slovakia.sk

Jan Vodnansky
E-mail: jan.vodnansky@nrc-slovakia.sk

 

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

Quimidroga S.A.
Tuset 26, 7o, 2a-3a
08006 Barcelona, Spain

Phone:34.93236.3636 (Switchboard)
Phone:34.93238.8323 (Jaime)
Fax:34.93238.4368 (Jaime)
Fax:34.93238.6470 (General)
Website:www.quimidroga.com

Mr. Jaime Nunez
E-mail: jnunez@quimidroga.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Nordmann, Rassmann GmbH
Kajen 2
20459 Hamburg, Germany

Phone:49.40.36.87.243
Fax:49.40.36.87.416
Website:www.nrc.de

Dr. Gerd Bergmann
E-mail: gerd.bergmann@nrc.de

 

TURKEY

Özsahin Sun’Í Kösele Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.S.
Dudullu Organize Sanayi Bölgesi
2. Cadde No. 24 34776 Ümraniye-Istanbul
TURKEY

Phone: 90.216.466 48 40
Fax: 90.216.420 47 38
Website:www.ozsahin.com

Ms. Henza ÖZŞAHİN
E-mail: henza@ozsahin.com

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Carst & Walker (PTY) Ltd.
Building no 2, 5 Sherborne Road
Parktown, Johannesburg 2000
South Africa

Phone:27.82.808.4703
Fax:27.11.489.3601
Website:www.carst.co.za

Mr. Jaco Smith
E-mail: jaco.smith@carst.co.za

 

Robert Sikora
Manager, European Marketing

Cancarb Limited
1702 Brier Park Crescent N.W.
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
T1C 1T9

Phone:1.403.529.4310
Fax:1.403.529.6093
E-mail:robert_sikora@cancarb.com