Distributors - Asia-Pacific

AUSTRALIA

IMCD Australia Limited
P.O. Box 689
1st Floor, 372 Wellington Road
Mulgrave, Victoria 3170
Australia

Phone:61.3.85443129 or 85443100
Fax:61.3.85443229
Website:www.imcdgroup.com/worldwide/australia/

Ms. Therese Huynh
E-mail: thuynh@imcd.com.au
m

 

CHINA

China United Rubber Corporation
12th Floor, Tower C, Yuanda Center, No.5 Huizhong Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100101
P.R. China

Phone:86.10.53779782
Phone:86.10.53779791
Fax:86.10.53779608
Website:www.chrubber.com

Mr. Yu Haiyuan
E-mail: yhy@chrubber.com

 

INDIA

Sarvan Carbochem LLP
No. 427, 4th Floor, Shiv Centre
Plot No. 72, D.B.C, Sector - 17
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 705
India

Phone:+91 22 2766 48 77
Phone:+91 22 2766 48 66
Mobile:+91 90043 87188
Mobile:+91 98840 13539
Website:www.sarvancarbochem.com

Mr. A Jai Venkkatesh
E-mail: ajaivenkkatesh@sarvancarbochem.com

Mr. Karthi Sankar
E-mail: karthi.sankar@sarvancarbochem.com

 

INDONESIA

P.T. Pilar Bersama Maju
PBM Building 3rd Floor
Jalan Daan Mogot KM 1.80 ., No 180
Jakarta 11520
Indonesia

Phone:62 21 566 0075
Fax:62 21 566 0073-74

Mr. Welly Kusuma
E-mail: welly@pilarbm.co.id

Mr. Henry Kusuma
E-mail: henry@pilarbm.co.id

 

JAPAN

Marubeni Techno Rubber Corporation
2nd Floor, Yuusen Kayabacho Bldg
9-8 Nihonbashikayabacho 2-Chome
Chuuo-ku
Tokyo, Japan 103-0025

Phone:81.3.56513881
Fax:81.3.56513882
Website:www.mtr-cop.co.jp

Mr. Y. Tanahashi
E-mail: y.tanahashi@mtr-cop.co.jp

 

KOREA

Kangshin Industrial Co., Ltd.
# 62, Bomunro 30-gil
Seongbuk-gu, Seoul 02844, South Korea

Phone:82.2.9204000
Fax:82.2.9298900
E-mail:ksseoul@kangshin.co.kr
Website:http://kangshin.co.kr/

Mr. Sangwook Park

 

MALAYSIA

CSPL (Malaysia) SDN BHD
No. 20 Jalan PJS 11/22 Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone:60.3.56350761
Fax:60.3.56350762

Mr. Maurice Tan
E-mail: cmsb1990@tm.net.my

 

NEW ZEALAND

IMCD New Zealand Limited
4C Carr Road
P.O. Box 27056
Mt. Roskill, Auckland
New Zealand

Phone:64.9.6256169
Fax:64.9.6256655
Website:www.imcdgroup.com/worldwide/new-zealand/

Mr. Warren Strickett
E-mail: wstrickett@imcd.co.nz

 

SINGAPORE

Chemart (Singapore) PTE Ltd.
2 Woodlands Sector 1
#03-06, Woodlands Spectrum
Singapore 738068

Phone:65.67605233
Fax:65.67603841

Mr. Harry T.H. Tan
E-mail: harthtan@chemart.com.sg

Mr. Tony Tan
E-mail: tt1808@chemart.com.sg

 

SRI LANKA

New Impex Chemicals
113A, Anderson Road
Nedimala, Dehiwala
Sri Lanka

Phone:+94-11-2763029
Fax:+94-11-2867799

Mr. M.S.C. de Silva
E-mail: sisirade@sltnet.lk

 

TAIWAN

Fu Sun Enterprise Co. Ltd.
9F. No. 80, Po-Ai Road
Chung Cheng District
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

Phone:886.2.23611616/7/8
Fax:886.22.3813032
Website:www.fetc.com.tw

Mr. Joshua Tsai
E-mail: joshua@fetc.com.tw

Ms. Marie Hsieh
E-mail: beautymh@fetc.com.tw

 

THAILAND

Siam Luck Trading Co. Ltd.
Lake Rajada Office Complex 15th Floor
193/58 Ratchadaphisek Road
Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Phone:66.2.6618430
Fax:66.2.2640414

Mr. Wanchai Limprapawan
E-mail: wanchai@siamluck.co.th

 

VIETNAM

đÔng bẰc ®
10C Hoang Hoa Tham St,
Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Phone:848.3841.7777
Fax:848.3841.8827
Website:www.dongbac.com

Mr. Le Thanh Giang
E-mail: business@dongbac.com

 

Toshifumi Ii
Manager, Asia Pacific Marketing

Cancarb Limited
1702 Brier Park Crescent N.W.
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
T1C 1T9

Phone:1.403.529.4369
Fax:1.403.529.6093
E-mail:toshifumi_ii@cancarb.com