Distributors - Americas

ARGENTINA/URUGUAY

Rubber Service SRL
Besares 4585 (1702) Ciudadela
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone:54.11.4657.2992
Fax:54.11.4657.5040
Website:www.rubberservice.com.ar

Ing. Alberto Ramperti
E-mail: aramperti@rubberservice.com.ar
Eduardo Ovejero
E-mail: eovejero@rubberservice.com.ar

 

BRAZIL

Parabor Ltda.
Rua Fausto, 364
CEP 04285-080
Sao Paulo - SP

Phone:55.11.6165.1300
Fax:55.11.6915.7152
Website:www.parabor.com.br

Mr. Fernando Genova
E-mail: fgenova@parabor.com.br

Mr. Eduardo Garrafa
E-mail: import@parabor.com.br

 

COLOMBIA

Parabor Colombia Ltda.
Calle 21 No. 4 3 A 14
Bogota, D.C.
Colombia

Phone:57.1.600.7777
Fax:57.1.369.5710
Website:www.parabor.com.co

Mr. Jaime Gomez Salgado
E-mail: jgomez@parabor.com.co

 

MEXICO

Negociaciones Internacionales LEMA
S.A. de C.V., Jacarandas #9 y16
Col. San Isidro Cuamatla
Cuautitlan Izcalli, Edo. de Mex C.P. 54740
Apdo Postal 77-309, 11201, Mexico DF
Mexico City, Mexico

Phone:011.52.55.5871.2600
Fax:011.52.55.5871.5635
Website:www.lema.com.mx

Ing. Humberto Ibanez Pacheco
E-mail: h.ibanez@lema.com.mx

 

CANADA

R.D. Abbott, Inc.
16511 Carmenita Rd
Cerritos, California, U.S.A.
90703

Phone:562.944.5354
Fax:562.944.5374
Website:www.rdabbott.com

Mr. Brian Eidsness
E-mail: beidsness@rdabbott.com

Mr. Jerry McCall
E-mail: jmccall@rdabbott.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U.S.A.

R.D. Abbott, Inc.
16511 Carmenita Rd
Cerritos, California, U.S.A.
90703

Phone:562.944.5354
Fax:562.944.5374
Website:www.rdabbott.com

Mr. Brian Eidsness
E-mail: beidsness@rdabbott.com

Mr. Jerry McCall
E-mail: jmccall@rdabbott.com

 

Brad Thompson
Manager, North America Specialty Applications and Manager, Latin America Marketing

Cancarb Limited
1702 Brier Park Crescent N.W.
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
T1C 1T9

Phone:1.403.529.4351
Fax:1.403.529.6093
E-mail:brad_thompson@cancarb.com

 

Randy LeClair
USA & Canada Marketing

Cancarb Limited
1702 Brier Park Crescent N.W.
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
T1C 1T9

Phone:1.403.529.4352
Toll Free:1.888.871.0077
Fax:1.403.529.6093
E-mail:randy_leclair@cancarb.com